Colorado Association of REALTORS | Board Chairs/Presidents
919
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-board-chairs-presidents,term-919,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Archive

Board Chairs/Presidents

Name
Alex Griffin
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
agriffin@livsothebysrealty.com
Listing Name
Name
Brad Inhulsen
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
bradi@searsrealestate.com
Listing Name
Name
Charley Will
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
presidentelect@dmcar.com
Listing Name
Name
Debbie Laity
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Email
dancuttbow@aol.com
Listing Name
Name
Deven Meininger
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
deven@wellsgroupdurango.com
Listing Name
Name
Jamie Goodvin
Title
Board Chair
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
jgoodvin@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Jan Pappas
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Listing Name
Name
Jason Witt
Title
Board Chair
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
jason@thewittgroup.net
Listing Name
Name
Kacey Lyons
Title
Board Chair
Board
Craig Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Craig Association of REALTORS®
Email
kacey@kinghomesland.com
Listing Name
Name
Kurt Finley
Title
Board Chair
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Business Name
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
kurtjoefinley@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Lois Surmi
Title
Board Chair
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
loissurmi@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Meg firestone
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
meg.firestone@steamboatsir.com
Listing Name
Name
Alexandra George
Title
Board Chair
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
ashley.chod@elliman.com
Listing Name
Name
Amie Powers
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
woodhouserealestate@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Ann Kidd
Title
Board Chair
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
annkidd.realtor@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Barb Carroll
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Gunnison-Crested Butte Association of REALTORS®
Email
barbcarrollrealtor@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Barb Riley
Title
Chair, CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
barbrealty@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Brenda Hindmarsh
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
brendahindmarsh@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Brett Sawyer
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
brett@coloradolandmark.com
Listing Name
Name
Carmen Elam
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
carmen.elam@coloradohomes.com
Listing Name
Name
Carrie George
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Email
carrie@kwgrandcounty.com
Listing Name
Name
Charity Vermeer
Title
Board Chair
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
charityvermeer@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Charlie (Chuck) Kelley
Title
Chair, CAR Director
Board
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
Email
chuck@renteclipse.com
Name
Chase Christensen
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Northern Colorado Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
gosthoff@realtecgreeley.com
Listing Name
Name
Christy Smith
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
crsmith@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Deanna Westerby
Title
Chair, CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
deanna@thewesterbys.com
Listing Name
Name
Dishon Lutz
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
dishon@realestateofthesummit.com
Listing Name
Name
Erich Menzel
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
erich.menzel@coloradohomes.com
Listing Name
Name
Erik Broman
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Northern Colorado Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
broman@realtec.com
Listing Name
Name
Erika Shorter
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
presidentelect@dmcar.com
Listing Name
Name
Erin Debus
Board
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Email
erin@tststerling.com
Listing Name
Name
Erin Ryan
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
realtor.erin@yahoo.com
Listing Name
Name
Erin Welfelt
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Gunnison-Crested Butte Association of REALTORS®
Email
ewelfelt@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Heather Simpson
Title
Board Chair
Board
Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
heather@pagosarealestate.com
Listing Name
Name
Jennifer Vernetti
Title
Chair
Board
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Email
jenvernetti@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Jessica Reinhardt-Vitcenda
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
jessicareinhardt@homesincolorado.com
Name
Jill Limberg
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
jill.limberg@steamboatsir.com
Listing Name
Name
Jim Lucarelli
Title
Board Chair
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Email
jim.lucarelli@compass.com
Listing Name
Name
Johnna Harris
Title
Board Chair
Board
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Email
johnna@tsrsterling.com
Listing Name
Name
Kris Laine
Title
Chair-elect, CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
KrisLaine@kentwood.com
Listing Name
Name
Lee Ann Parden
Title
Board Chair
Board
Montrose Association of REALTORS®
Email
leeannbroker@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Marie Lynch
Title
Board Chair
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
julia@bhhselevated.com
Listing Name
Name
Mark Wingerter
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
mark.wingerter@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Meagan Griesel
Title
Board Chair
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
meagang@windermere.com
Listing Name
Name
Melissa Temple
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
melissa.temple@engelvoelkers.com
Listing Name
Name
Mike Seguin
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
mike.seguin@evrealestate.com
Listing Name
Name
Milford Adams
Title
Board Chair
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
milford@adamsfamilyhouses.com
Listing Name
Name
Mindy Stone
Title
Board Chair
Board
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
Email
mindystone99@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Randy Case
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
rwcase@crlr.net
Listing Name
Name
Ryan Morgan
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
Email
ryanmorgan13@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Steve Fisher
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
stevefisher21@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Tracy Boyce
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Email
tracy.boyce@telluridesothebysrealty.com
Listing Name
Name
Tyler Harris
Title
Board Chair
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
Tyler@brayandco.com
Listing Name