# CAR 2019/2020 CAR Leadership Council

Janene Johnson
Chair
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Real Estate of Winter Park
970-726-2600
Janene@rewinterpark.com
Robert Walkowicz
Chair-Elect
Loveland/ Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
The Group Inc.
970-229-0700
rwalkowicz@thegroupinc.com
Donna Major
Treasurer
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.
719-439-3037
themajorteam@gmail.com
Justin Knoll
Immediate Past Chair
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Madison & Company Properties
303-550-0096
Justin@TheKnollTeam.com
Kay Watson
Appointed Past Chair
Appointed Past Chair South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS®
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS®
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 <u>Kwatson@realtor.com</u>
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 <u>Kwatson@realtor.com</u> Tyrone Adams
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 <u>Kwatson@realtor.com</u> Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS®
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 <u>Kwatson@realtor.com</u> Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS®
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 <u>Kwatson@realtor.com</u> <b>Tyrone Adams</b> <b>Chief Executive Officer</b> Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 <u>TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com</u>
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS®
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll Metro District Chair
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll Metro District Chair Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll Metro District Chair Denver Metro Association of REALTORS® Madison & Company Properties, LLC
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll Metro District Chair Denver Metro Association of REALTORS® Madison & Company Properties, LLC 720-935-0895
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll Metro District Chair Denver Metro Association of REALTORS® Madison & Company Properties, LLC
South Metro Denver Association of REALTORS® MB-K Watson Property 303-880-6300 Kwatson@realtor.com Tyrone Adams Chief Executive Officer Colorado Association of REALTORS® 303-785-7112 TAdams@ColoradoREALTORS.com Sarah Thorsteinson Association Executive Representative Summit Association of REALTORS® 970-393-3939 sarah@SARsummit.com Piper Knoll Metro District Chair Denver Metro Association of REALTORS® Madison & Company Properties, LLC 720-935-0895

## Carol Peterson

Mountain District Chair Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS® Jim Smith Realty 970-264-3200 carolann@jimsmithrealty.com

### Abby Pontius

Northeast District Chair Estes Park Board of REALTORS® Anderson Realty & Management 620-245-4121 abbey@keytoestespark.com

## Jason Witt

Western District Chair Four Corners Board of REALTORS® RE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty 970-570-9051 jasonwitt@remax.net

#### Jon Walker

Southeast District Chair Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS® Walker Asset Management Realty Inc. 719-459-0257 jon@walkerrealtynow.com

#### Dave De Elena

**Government Affairs Division Chair** Aurora Board of REALTORS® Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage 303-409-1300

david.deelena@coloradohomes.com

### John Mitchell

Legal & Risk Division Chair Aurora Board of REALTORS® MB-Mitchell Realty Services

303-696-2121

john.mitchell7@comcast.net

Molly Eldridge Member Services Division Chair Gunnison County Association of REALTORS® Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties 970-209-4234 molly@cbmp.com