Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2017 – 2018 CAR Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-23868,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.0,vc_responsive

2017 – 2018 CAR Election Results

Half of a clock zoomed in on the face
Jun 08 2017

2017 – 2018 CAR Election Results

Justin Knoll will be the Chair-elect for the 2017-2018 leadership year after a close election with fellow candidate Darrell Wass.


To ensure the voting results were accurate, calculated in a fair manner, and followed BOD approved CAR Bylaws, two member volunteers (Okie Arnot and David Barber); Mark Trenka, CAR Chairman; Tyrone Adams, CAR CEO; Jonathan Griggs, Director of Technology; and Janna Burton, Executive Assistant; participated in the verification of the election results.


The results for the 2017-2018 CAR Leadership Elections are as follows:


Chair Elect

Justin Knoll



Gary Bauer


NAR Directors

Keith Kanemoto – 3-year term

Bonnie Smith – 3-year term

Linda Philpott – 1-year term


Southeast District Chair Elect

No candidate at this time


Northwest District Chair Elect

Michelle Martinez


Northeast District Chair Elect

Cecilia De Villiers


Mountain District Chair

Bob Fullerton


Metro District Chair Elect

Chris Djorup


Share Post