Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2013 CAR Volunteer Leader Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2615,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

2013 CAR Volunteer Leader Election Results

2013 CAR Volunteer Leader Election Results

Congratulations to all participants of the 2013 CAR Elections.  Your fellow REALTORS and associations appreciate your passion and desire to lead the Colorado Association of REALTORS into the future and beyond.  The following are the election results for 2014.

President- Jolon Ruch

President-elect- David Barber

Treasurer- Ann Hayes

NAR Director– Keith Kanemoto

District VP Elects

Metro – Debbie Conner

Mountain-  Jill Masters

Northwest- Michelle Martinez

Northeast- Terry Lee

Southwest- Denise Storm

Southeast- Linda Richie


Share Post