Colorado Association of REALTORS | Leaders
archive,tag,tag-leaders,tag-237,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Leaders Tag

CAR Honors Amy Dorsey at CAR Convention

Amy Dorsey as REALTOR® of the Year; select members throughout state also honored for distinguished service. Amy Dorsey, former president of the Colorado Association of REALTORS® (CAR), was named Colorado REALTOR® of the Year at the Association’s annual convention in Denver. Dorsey, Branch Broker of the Park Hyatt Office, the Charter and the Highland’s Office with Slifer Smith and Frampton in Vail,...

2013 CAR Volunteer Leader Election Results

Congratulations to all participants of the 2013 CAR Elections.  Your fellow REALTORS and associations appreciate your passion and desire to lead the Colorado Association of REALTORS into the future and beyond.  The following are the election results for 2014. President- Jolon Ruch President-elect- David Barber Treasurer- Ann Hayes NAR Director- Keith Kanemoto District VP Elects Metro - Debbie Conner Mountain-  Jill Masters Northwest- Michelle Martinez Northeast- Terry Lee Southwest- Denise Storm Southeast- Linda Richie  ...