Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2018 RPAC Award Winners
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-26276,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

2018 RPAC Award Winners

Feb 15 2018

2018 RPAC Award Winners

The Colorado Association of REALTORS® Political Action Committee, otherwise known as RPAC, is the single most important driver behind our political success.  It is an honor to recognize local boards, associations, and individuals who accepted and met the challenge to help us raise RPAC dollars in 2017.


First to Hit RPAC Goal

Denver Metro Association of REALTORS® This association achieved the most dollars raised for RPAC in 2017 with over $180,000 in investments.


Outstanding RPAC Performance Award and Highest Participation 

The Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS® has the distinction of not only reaching their goal but also being the first board to reach all of their goals in 2017.  The Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS® also had the highest participation in Colorado with 84% of their member investing in RPAC.


RPAC Ambassador of the Year

The 2017 RPAC Ambassador of the Year, Scott Matthias, has gone above and beyond what it means to invest in RPAC.  He is a passionate advocate for RPAC and has spent countless hours sharing the importance of RPAC with his fellow members in Colorado and across the country!


The following boards that met or exceeded their 2017 RPAC fundraising goals

Aspen Board of REALTORS®


Aurora Association of REALTORS®


Boulder Area REALTOR® Association


Craig Association of REATLORS®


Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®


Durango Area Association of REALTORS®


Estes Park Board of REALTORS®


Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®


Four Corners Board of REALTORS®


Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®


Grand County Board of REALTORS®


Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association


Gunnison Country Association of REALTORS®


Longmont Association of REALTORS®


Loveland Berthoud Association of REALTORS®


Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®


Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®


Pueblo Association of REALTORS®


Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®


South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association


Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®


Telluride Association of REALTORS®


Vail Board of REALTORS®


William Reid “Bill” Good Memorial Award

This award is presented in memory of Bill Good to those who are a strong advocate of private property, Colorado water rights, and the free enterprise system through political and legislative activity. This year’s recipient is perhaps one of the more dedicated and long-standing volunteers of the Legislative Policy Committee, Stew Meagher.


CAR Hall of Fame

These individuals have made a cumulative lifetime investment of more than $10,000 each and are being welcomed into the 2018 Colorado RPAC Hall of Fame.

Michael Burkhard

David DeElena

Jace Glick

Ann Hayes

Alan Lovitt

Larry McGee

Gretchen Rosenberg

Share Post