Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2021 CAR Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-36860,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.0,vc_responsive

2021 CAR Election Results

Jun 04 2021

2021 CAR Election Results

We would like to thank all the candidates who raised their hand to be a candidate for 2021-2022 CAR leadership positions. For those of you who were not elected, you are still a valued leader and member of the association. We strongly encourage and hope you stay involved in CAR.

The following are the results for the 2021-2022 CAR Leadership Elections:

Chair: Matthew Hintermeister – (was confirmed)

Chair-elect: Natalie Davis

Treasurer: Dana Cottrell 

NAR Director: Ann Hayes  (3-year term)

NAR Director: Janene Johnson (3-year term)

NAR Director: Robert Walkowicz (3-year term)

District Chair-elects:

  • Metro – No applicants at the time of the election
  • Mountain – Angela Ashby
  • Northeast – Scott Sammons
  • Southeast – No applicants at the time of the election
  • Western – Marjorie Genova

We would also like to thank Dennis Johnson and Scott McCreary for assisting CAR Chair Robert Walkowicz in verifying the results.

Finally, thank you to everyone who voted!

Robert Walkowicz, Chair of the Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Tyrone Adams, CEO of the Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Share Post