Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2020-2021 CAR Leadership Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-30964,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.2,vc_responsive

2020-2021 CAR Leadership Election Results

Jun 06 2019

2020-2021 CAR Leadership Election Results

First, we want to thank all the candidates who raised their hand and stepped out of their comfort zone to be a candidate for 2020-2021 CAR leadership positions.


We would also like to thank Heather Hankins and Janet Marlow for taking time out of their busy schedules to come to the CAR office and verify the results this morning.


The following are the results for the 2020-2021 CAR Leadership Elections:


Chair: Janene Johnson (was confirmed) (Winter Park)

Chair-elect: Robert Walkowicz (Loveland/Berthoud)

Treasurer: Donna Major (Colorado Springs)

NAR Directors: Mark Trenka (3-year term), Hank Poburka (3-year term), Linda Philpott (3-year term) and Sunny Banka (1-year term)


District Chair-elects:

  • Metro – No applicants at this time
  • Mountain – Betsy Laughlin
  • Northeast – Bob Skillman
  • Southeast – No applicants at this time
  • Western – Vicki Burns


Thank you for pushing the button!

Justin Knoll, Chair                                                Tyrone Adams, CEO
Colorado Association of REALTORS®                    Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Share Post