Colorado Association of REALTORS | CAR Legal Hotline to Operate on Reduced Hours During Holidays
35846
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-35846,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,no_animation_on_touch,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

CAR Legal Hotline to Operate on Reduced Hours During Holidays

Dec 08 2020

CAR Legal Hotline to Operate on Reduced Hours During Holidays

CAR’s Legal Hotline will operate on a reduced schedule between Monday, Dec. 21, 2020 – Jan. 4, 2021.

Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18: Available from 9 am to Noon and 1pm to 4pm

Monday, December 21 – Wednesday, December 23: Available from 9 am to Noon, CLOSED from 1pm to 4pm

Thursday, December 24 – Friday, December 25: CLOSED

Monday, December 28 – Wednesday, December 30: Available from 9 am to Noon, CLOSED from 1pm to 4pm

Thursday, December 31 – January 4, 2021: CLOSED

REALTORS can access the Legal Hotline here.

Share Post