Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2023 CAR Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-41286,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.0,vc_responsive

2023 CAR Election Results

American votes concept. Man holding voting badge, close up
Jun 09 2023

2023 CAR Election Results

We want to thank all the candidates who raised their hands to be a candidate for the 2023-2024 CAR leadership positions. For those of you who were not elected, you are still a valued leader and member of the association. We strongly encourage and hope you to stay involved in CAR.

The following are the results for the 2023-2024 CAR Leadership Elections:

President: Jason Witt – (Confirmed)

President-Elect: Dana Cottrell

Treasurer: Aline Pitney

District President-Elects:

  • Metro – Jessica Reinhardt
  • Mountain – Crissy Rumford
  • Northeast – Sean Dougherty
  • Southeast – No applicants at the time of the election
  • Western – Breezy Obletz

We would also like to thank Aaron Ravdin and Myra Smallwood for assisting CAR President Natalie Davis with verifying the results.

Finally, thank you to everyone who voted!

Natalie Davis, President of the Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Tyrone Adams, CEO of the Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Share Post