Colorado Association of REALTORS | Board Presidents
919
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-board-presidents,term-919,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Archive

Board Presidents

Name
Brad Inhulsen
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
bradi@searsrealestate.com
Listing Name
Name
Debbie Laity
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Email
dancuttbow@aol.com
Listing Name
Name
Deven Meininger
Title
Board President
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
deven@wellsgroupdurango.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Vicki Burns
Title
Association Executive, CAR Director
Board
Craig Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Craig Association of REALTORS®
Email
vicki@brasskey-realty.com/
Listing Name
Name
Ann Kidd
Title
Board Chair
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
annkidd.realtor@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Barb Carroll
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Gunnison-Crested Butte Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Gunnison-Crested Butte Association of REALTORS®
Email
barbcarrollrealtor@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Brenda Hindmarsh
Title
Board President
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
brendahindmarsh@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Brett Sawyer
Title
Board President
Board
BOLO REALTORS®
Business Name
BOLO REALTORS®
Email
brett@coloradolandmark.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Brittany Hathorn
Title
Board President
Board
Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
brittany@exitsilverthread.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Carla Braddy
Title
Board President
Board
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Email
carla@cominghomerealtypros.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Carmen Elam
Title
Board President
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
carmen.elam@coloradohomes.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Carrie Flynn
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Email
carrie@rewinterpark.com
Listing Name
Name
Christie Smith
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
crsmith@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Dishon Lutz
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
dishon@realestateofthesummit.com
Listing Name
Name
Doug Phillips
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Montrose Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Montrose Association of REALTORS®
Email
dougphillips@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Erich Menzel
Title
Board President
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
erich.menzel@coloradohomes.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Erika Shorter
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
presidentelect@dmcar.com
Listing Name
Name
Erin Debus
Title
Board President
Board
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Email
erin@tststerling.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Erin Ryan
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
realtor.erin@yahoo.com
Listing Name
Name
Janet Marlow
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
janet@novellaliving.com
Listing Name
Name
Jessica Reinhardt-Vitcenda
Title
Board President
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
jessicareinhardt@homesincolorado.com
Business Genre
Name
Kris Laine
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
KrisLaine@kentwood.com
Listing Name
Name
Lori Smith
Title
Board President
Board
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
Email
Lori@liveinestespark.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Mark Wingerter
Title
Board President
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
mark.wingerter@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Melissa Temple
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
melissa.temple@engelvoelkers.com
Listing Name
Name
Mike Seguin
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
mike.seguin@evrealestate.com
Listing Name
Name
Niffy Bube
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
niffy@sstre.com
Listing Name
Name
Randy Case
Title
Board President
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
rwcase@crlr.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ryan Morgan
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
Email
ryanmorgan13@gmail.com
Listing Name