Colorado Association of REALTORS | CAR Directors
916
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-car-director,term-916,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Archive

CAR Directors

Name
Aaron Ravdin
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
aravdin@hotmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Abbey Pontius
Title
Member Services Division Chair
Board
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
City
Estes Park
Listing Name
Name
Alex Griffin
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
agriffin@livsothebysrealty.com
Listing Name
Name
Alicia Sexton
Title
CAR Director
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Andrea Warner
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
andrea@coloradopeakre.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Angela Burdick
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ann Hayes
Title
CAR Director, NAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
realtorannhayes@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Ashley Chod
Title
CAR Director
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
ashley.chod@elliman.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Barbara Asbury
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
bgasbury@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Brian Anzur
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Email
brian.anzur@coloradohomes.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Cecilia DeVilliers
Title
CAR Director
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
cecilia.devilliers@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Charley Will
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
presidentelect@dmcar.com
Listing Name
Name
Cher Smith
Title
Northeast District Chair
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Business Name
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
cher.smith@eratradewind.com
Listing Name
Name
Cherri Fischer
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
ERA Shields Real Estate
Phone Number
719-593-1000
Email
cherri.fischer@comcast.net
Address
80919
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Christine Serwe
Title
CAR Director
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
serwe@frontier.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Dale Souther
Title
CAR Director
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
dale@propertytechnica.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
David Powell
Title
CAR Director
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
davidpowell@remax.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Jack Beuse
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
jack@jackbeuse.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Jackson Horn
Title
Mountain District Chair
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Phone Number
970-948-6130
Email
jackson.horn@elliman.com
Listing Name
Name
Jan Pappas
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Listing Name
Name
Julie Lenox
Title
CAR Director
Board
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Email
julie@lenoxrealty.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Lisa Wade
Title
CAR Director
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
lisawade@boulderco.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Lois Dunn
Title
CAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTORS®
Phone Number
970-243-8843
Email
loisgdunn@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Lynn Snyder Goetz
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Marjorie Genova
Title
CAR Director, NAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
marjorie@magenova.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Meg firestone
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
meg.firestone@steamboatsir.com
Listing Name
Name
Mike Heraty
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
mikeheraty@frontier.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Mike Spoone
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
mikespoone@q.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Myra Smallwood
Title
CAR Director
Board
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
RE/MAX Royal Gorge
Phone Number
719-369-0759
Email
myrasmallwood@earthlink.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Pam Guillory
Title
CAR Director
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Email
pam@telluriderealestatecorp.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Robert Tibbs
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
rtibbsteam36@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ryan Schulz
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
ryan@centraldenverproperty.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Sarah Warnock
Title
CAR Director
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
swarnock@remax.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Scott Sammons
Title
CAR Director
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
scott@yourspaces.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Sunny Banka
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
sunnybanka@comcast.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Vicki Burns
Title
Association Executive, CAR Director
Board
Craig Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Craig Association of REALTORS®
Email
vicki@brasskey-realty.com/
Listing Name
Name
Alexandra George
Title
Board Chair
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
ashley.chod@elliman.com
Listing Name
Name
Amie Powers
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
woodhouserealestate@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Barb Carroll
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Gunnison-Crested Butte Association of REALTORS®
Email
barbcarrollrealtor@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Barb Riley
Title
Chair, CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
barbrealty@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Benson Verbel
Title
CAR Director
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
benson.verbel@yahoo.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Brenda Hindmarsh
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
brendahindmarsh@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Carrie George
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Email
carrie@kwgrandcounty.com
Listing Name
Name
Charlie (Chuck) Kelley
Title
Chair, CAR Director
Board
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
Email
chuck@renteclipse.com
Name
Chase Christensen
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Northern Colorado Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
gosthoff@realtecgreeley.com
Listing Name
Name
Courtney Peroutka
Title
CAR Director
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
courtneyperoutka@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
David Brown
Title
CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
DavidBrownsales1232@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Deanna Westerby
Title
Chair, CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
deanna@thewesterbys.com
Listing Name
Name
Dishon Lutz
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
dishon@realestateofthesummit.com
Listing Name
Name
Dorothy Steel
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
steelteamproperties@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Erin Ryan
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
realtor.erin@yahoo.com
Listing Name
Name
Jill Limberg
Title
Chair-Elect
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
jill.limberg@steamboatsir.com
Listing Name
Name
John Putt
Title
CAR Director
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
john.putt@windermere.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kelly Swindell
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
Kelly.HomeSweetColorado@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kris Laine
Title
Chair-elect, CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
KrisLaine@kentwood.com
Listing Name
Name
Kyle Stoveken
Title
CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
kstoveken@slifer.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Libby Levinson Katz
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
libby@libbysellsdenver.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Logan Austin
Title
CAR Director
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
loganaustin@kw.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Marcus Valdez
Title
CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
MarcusValdez@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Megan Fuller
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
meganfullerrealestate@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Mike Seguin
Title
Chair-Elect, CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
mike.seguin@evrealestate.com
Listing Name
Name
Rich Coccaro
Title
CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
RichCoccaro@kw.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Scott Franks
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
sfranks@thegroupinc.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Steve Fisher
Title
Board Chair, CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
stevefisher21@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Tammy Marasia
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
tammymarasia@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name