Colorado Association of REALTORS | CAR Directors
916
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-car-director,term-916,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Archive

Name
Adam Bartlett
Title
CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
adam@vailhomespecialist.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Alicia Sexton
Title
CAR Director
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
evergreen4sale@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Alison Gilbert*
Title
CAR Director
Board
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
Email
Alison@AlpineLegacy.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Amanda Unrein
Title
CAR Director
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
amandausellshomes@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Amy Perrin
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
amy@remaxelityepro.com
Listing Name
Name
Andrea Cox
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Email
andrea@rkymtnhi.com
Listing Name
Name
Andrea Warner
Title
Southeast District Vice President, CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
andrea@coloradopeakre.com
Listing Name
Name
Angela Burdick
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
angela@denverrealestatenow.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ann Hayes
Title
CAR Director, NAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
realtorannhayes@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Ann Kidd
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
annkidd.realtor@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Breezy Obletz-Kingery
Title
CAR Director
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
breezy@stackedrealestate.com
Business Genre
Name
Brett Weldon
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of Realtors®
Email
brett@thespringteam.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Brittany Hathorn
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pagosa Springs Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
brittany@exitsilverthread.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Cara Connolly
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
cconnolly@slifer.net
Listing Name
Name
Cassie Gates
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Gunnison-Crested Butte Association of REALTORS®
Email
CGates@livsothebysrealty.com
Listing Name
Name
Cecilia DeVilliers
Title
CAR Director
Board
BOLO REALTORS®
Email
cecilia.devilliers@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Courtney Peroutka
Title
Mountain District Vice President, CAR Director
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
courtneyperoutka@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Dana Gleason
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Montrose Association of REALTORS®
Email
danagleasonrealtor@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
David Powell
Title
CAR Director
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
davidpowell@remax.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Deven Meininger
Title
CAR Director
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
deven@wellsgroupdurango.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Dishon Lutz
Title
CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
dishon@realestateofthesummit.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Erin Debus
Title
CAR Director
Board
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
Email
erin@tststerling.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Holly Duckworth
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
hduckworth@erashields.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Isabel Rawson
Title
CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
isabel@rawsonrealtor.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Jack Beuse
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
jack@jackbeuse.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
James Howser
Title
CAR Director
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
james.howser@steamboatsir.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Janet Marlow
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
janet@novellaliving.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Jason Hodges
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
jhodges@masonmorse.com
Listing Name
Name
Jay Brown
Title
Government Affairs Division Vice President, Board President, CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
jay.brown@cbrealty.com
Listing Name
Name
Joey Rovinsky
Title
CAR Director
Board
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
Email
jrovinsky@pinonrealestate.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Julia Purrington
Title
CAR Director
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
julia@bhhselevated.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Justin Lutgen
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
jlutgen@dpccompanies.com
Listing Name
Name
Kareen Kinzli Larsen
Title
Board President
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
kareen@kareenlarsen.com
Name
Karent Plasencia   
Title
Board President
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
 karent@searsrealestate.com
Name
Katia Leon y Leon
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
contact@katia.realtor
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kelly Swindell
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
Kelly.HomeSweetColorado@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kip Smith
Title
CAR Director
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Email
kiplynnsmith@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kris Laine
Title
CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
KrisLaine@kentwood.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kris Muldoon
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
kris@muldoonassociates.com
Listing Name
Name
Kristen Maley
Title
CAR Director
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
kristen.maley@sothebysrealty.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Libby Levinson Katz
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
libby@libbysellsdenver.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Lisa Wade
Title
CAR Director
Board
BOLO REALTORS®
Email
lisawade@boulderco.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Logan Austin
Title
CAR Director
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
loganaustin@kw.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Lois Dunn
Title
CAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTORS®
Phone Number
970-243-8843
Email
loisgdunn@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Lynn Snyder Goetz
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Marcus Valdez
Title
CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
MarcusValdez@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Marjorie Genova
Title
CAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
marjorie@magenova.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Mark Gordon
Title
CAR Director
Board
Vail Board of REALTORS®
Email
markgordonvail@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Mary Jo Brockshus
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Northern Colorado Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
mjb@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Melissa Temple
Title
CAR Director
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Email
melissa.temple@engelvoelkers.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Michelle Schwinghammer
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
michelle@schwingstate.com
Business Genre
Name
Mike Papantonakis
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
mikep1@remax.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Mike Spoone
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
mikespoone@q.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Myra Smallwood
Title
CAR Director
Board
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Email
myrasmallwood@earthlink.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Niffy Bube
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
niffy@sstre.com
Listing Name
Name
Paige Haderlie
Title
CAR Director
Board
Glenwood Springs Association of REALTORS®
Email
paige@pollardteam.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Qadra Evans
Title
CAR DIrector
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
qadrae@zillowgroup.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Robert Tibbs
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pueblo Association of REALTORS®
Email
rtibbsteam36@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ryan Morgan
Title
Board President, CAR Director
Board
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
Email
ryanmorgan13@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Ryan Schulz
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
ryan@centraldenverproperty.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Sarah Tyler
Title
CAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
sarahtyler@kentwood.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Sarah Warnock
Title
CAR Director
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS®
Email
swarnock@remax.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Scott Franks
Title
CAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
sfranks@thegroupinc.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Scott Sammons
Title
CAR Director
Board
BOLO REALTORS®
Email
scott@sammonsand.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Sunny Banka
Title
CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
sunnybanka@comcast.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Tari Markley
Title
Board Presidents, CAR Director
Board
Delta County Board of REALTORS®
Email
tarimarkley@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Terry Lee
Title
CAR Director
Board
BOLO REALTORS®
Email
terry@livinrealestate.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Tom Kozlowski
Title
CAR Director
Board
Summit REALTORS®
Email
z.tom.kozlowski@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Weldon Shaver
Title
CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
weldons@weichertpikespeak.com
Business Genre
Listing Name