Colorado Association of REALTORS | NAR Directors
915
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-nar-director,term-915,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Archive

NAR Directors

Name
Ann Hayes
Title
CAR Director, NAR Director
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
realtorannhayes@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Bonnie Smith
Title
NAR Director
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
bonnie@bonniesmith.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Brian Anzur
Title
NAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Email
brian.anzur@coloradohomes.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Donna Major
Title
NAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
RE/MA Advantage Realty, Inc.
Phone Number
(719) 548-8600
Email
themajorteam@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Janene Johnson
Title
Past President, NAR Director
Board
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Grand County Board of REALTORS®
Email
janene@rewinterpark.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Kay Watson
Title
NAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
MB-K. Watson Properties
Phone Number
303-880-6300
Email
kwatson@realtor.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Larry Hotz
Title
NAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
larry@larryhotz.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Molly Eldridge
Title
NAR Director
Board
Gunnison County Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Coldwell Banker Mtn Properties
Phone Number
(970) 209-4234
Email
molly@cbmp.com
Address
PO Box 253
81224
City
Crested Butte
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Natalie Davis
Title
President
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
natalie@PinkRealtyParker.com
Address
Listing Name
Name
Piper Knoll
Title
NAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
piper@theknollteam.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Randy Reynolds
Title
NAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
randy@randyreynolds.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Robert Walkowicz
Title
Past Chair, NAR Director
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS
Business Name
The Group, Inc.
Phone Number
970-290-0700
Email
rwalkowicz@thegroupinc.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ron Myles
Title
NAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Commercial Association of REALTORS®
Email
rmylesccim@aol.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ron Thorne
Title
NAR Director
Board
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Scott Matthias
Title
Past Chair, NAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
scott@coloradorealestate.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Sean Dougherty
Title
Legal & Risk Division Vice President, NAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
sean@hawaiianshirtguy.com
Listing Name
Name
Steven Thayer
Title
NAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
steventhayer@kw.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Ted Bryant
Title
NAR Director
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
Ted-bryant@comcast.net
Business Genre
Listing Name