Colorado Association of REALTORS | Leadership Council
926
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-leadership-council,term-926,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Archive

Leadership Council

Name
Amanda Erickson
Title
Association Executive
Board
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Durango Area Association of REALTORS®
Email
amanda@durangorealtor.com
Listing Name
Name
Dana Cottrell
Title
CAR Treasurer
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
dana@danacottrell.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Greg Zadel
Title
Appointed Past President
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Zadel & Associates Realty, Inc
Phone Number
303-833-3012
Email
greg@zadelrealty.com
Address
8110 Weld County Road 13 Ste. 4
80504
City
Firestone
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Hank Poburka
Title
Southeast District Vice President
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
hankpoburka@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Jason Witt
Title
President Elect
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
jason@thewittgroup.net
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Laura Ruch
Title
Metro District Vice President
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
lauraruch@ruchgroup.com
Listing Name
Name
Marjorie Genova
Title
Western District Vice President
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
marjorie@magenova.com
Listing Name
Name
Matthew Hintermeister
Title
Immediate Past President
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Email
telluridebroker@aol.com
Business Genre
Name
Natalie Davis
Title
President
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
natalie@PinkRealtyParker.com
Address
Listing Name
Name
Pamela Cass
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
pcass@thegroupinc.com
Listing Name
Name
Scott Sammons
Title
Northeast District Vice President
Board
BOLO REALTORS
Email
scott@yourspaces.com
Listing Name
Name
Sean Dougherty
Title
Legal & Risk Division Vice President, NAR Director
Board
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®
Email
sean@hawaiianshirtguy.com
Listing Name
Name
Sunny Banka
Title
Government Affairs Division Vice President
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
sunnybanka@comcast.net
Listing Name
Name
Tyrone Adams
Title
Chief Executive Officer
Board
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Phone Number
303-790-7099
Email
tadams@93j.20c.mwp.accessdomain.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Angela Ashby
Title
MOUNTAIN DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT
Board
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®
Email
angela@yoursteamboathome.com
Listing Name