Colorado Association of REALTORS | Leadership Council
926
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-leadership-council,term-926,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Archive

Leadership Council

Name
Abbey Pontius
Title
Member Services Division Chair
Board
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Estes Valley Board of REALTORS®
City
Estes Park
Listing Name
Name
Cher Smith
Title
Northeast District Chair
Board
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Business Name
Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS
Email
cher.smith@eratradewind.com
Listing Name
Name
Dana Cottrell
Title
CAR Treasurer
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
dana@danacottrell.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
David Madone
Title
Southeast District Chair
Board
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Royal Gorge Association of REALTORS®
Email
dmadone@davidmodone.com
Listing Name
Name
George Harvey
Title
Appointed Past Chair
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
The Harvey Team
Phone Number
970-729-0111
Email
george@theharveyteam.net
Address
City
Tellurde
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Heather Hankins
Title
Metro District Chair
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
heather@madisonprops.com
Listing Name
Name
Jackson Horn
Title
Mountain District Chair
Board
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Business Name
Aspen Board of REALTORS®
Phone Number
970-948-6130
Email
jackson.horn@elliman.com
Listing Name
Name
Lynn Gillespie
Title
Western District Chair
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTORS®
Business Name
RE/MAX 4000, Inc.
Phone Number
970-260-1587
Email
lynn@gjproperties.com
City
Grand Junction
Listing Name
Name
Matthew Hintermeister
Title
2021 Chair
Board
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Telluride Association of REALTORS®
Email
telluridebroker@aol.com
Name
Natalie Davis
Title
2021 Chair-Elect
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Pink Realty Parker
Phone Number
970-281-5321
Email
natalie@PinkRealtyParker.com
Address
City
Parker
Listing Name
Name
Robert Walkowicz
Title
Immediate Past CAR Chair
Board
Loveland/Berthoud Association of REALTORS
Business Name
The Group, Inc.
Phone Number
970-290-0700
Email
rwalkowicz@thegroupinc.com
Listing Name
Name
Tyrone Adams
Title
Chief Executive Officer
Board
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Phone Number
303-790-7099
Email
tadams@93j.20c.mwp.accessdomain.com
Listing Name
Name
Derek Camunez
Title
Legal and Risk Division Chair
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
RE/MAX Avenues
Phone Number
303-898-9549
Email
derek.camunez@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Richie Averill
Title
Government Affairs Division Chair
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Madison & Company Properties
Phone Number
303-416-6171
Email
richie@theknollteam.com
City
Denver
Listing Name