Colorado Association of REALTORS | Leadership Council
926
archive,tax-wpbdp_category,term-leadership-council,term-926,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,business-directory,wpbdp-view-show_category,wpbdp-wp-theme-car,wpbdp-wp-theme-hudsonwp,wpbdp-view-taxonomy,wpbdp-theme-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Archive

Name
Aline Pitney
Title
CAR Treasurer
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
aline.pitney@gmail.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Andrea Warner
Title
Southeast District Vice President, CAR Director
Board
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®
Email
andrea@coloradopeakre.com
Listing Name
Name
Brian Anzur
Title
Metro District Vice President, NAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Email
brian.anzur@coloradohomes.com
Listing Name
Name
Connie Tremblay
Title
Legal & Risk Division Vice President
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
grandjunctionconnie@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Courtney Peroutka
Title
Mountain District Vice President, CAR Director
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
courtneyperoutka@gmail.com
Listing Name
Name
Dana Cottrell
Title
President Elect
Board
Summit Association of REALTORS®
Email
dana@danacottrell.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Doug Phillips
Title
Western District Vice President
Board
Montrose Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Montrose Association of REALTORS®
Email
dougphillips@remax.net
Listing Name
Name
Jamie Goodvin
Title
Northeast District Vice President
Board
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Greeley Area REALTOR® Association
Email
jwadsworth3@msn.com
Listing Name
Name
Jason Witt
Title
President, NAR Director
Board
Four Corners Board of REALTORS®
Email
jason@thewittgroup.net
Listing Name
Name
Jay Brown
Title
Government Affairs Division Vice President, Board President, CAR Director
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
jay@jaydbrown.com
Listing Name
Name
Justin Knoll
Title
Appointed Past President
Board
Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®
Email
justin@theknollteam.com
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Natalie Davis
Title
Immediate Past President
Board
South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association
Email
Natalie@EvolutionGroup.RealEstate
Address
Business Genre
Listing Name
Name
Rip Ripley
Title
Association Executive Representative, Association Executive
Board
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Business Name
Grand Junction Area REALTOR® Association
Email
rip@gjrealtors.org
Listing Name
Name
Shelby Foster
Title
Member Services Division Vice President
Listing Name
Name
Tyrone Adams
Title
Chief Executive Officer
Board
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Business Name
Colorado Association of REALTORS®
Phone Number
303-790-7099
Email
tadams@93j.20c.mwp.accessdomain.com
Business Genre
Listing Name